Events
Results for November 17, 2018

Event:  Sunday Evening Service
Date:  Sun, September 09, 2018 - Fri, September 27, 2019 (Recurs Weekly)
Time:  6:30 PM
Place:  Calvary
Contact:  Pastor Phil
E-Mail:  office@calvarycharlottetown.com
Phone:  9023681226


Event:  Overcomers Outreach
Date:  Tue, September 11, 2018 - Tue, June 25, 2019 (Recurs Weekly)
Time:  7 PM
Place:  Calvary
Contact:  Office
E-Mail:  office@calvarycharlottetown.com
Phone:  9023681226


Event:  Fating and Prayer
Date:  Sun, September 16, 2018 - Sun, September 29, 2019 (Recurs Weekly)
Time:  5:00 PM
Place:  Calvary Prayer Room
Contact:  Pastor Phil
E-Mail:  office@calvarycharlottetown.com
Phone:  9023681226


Event:  Kings Castle
Date:  Wed, September 19, 2018 - Wed, June 19, 2019 (Recurs Weekly)
Time:  6:30 PM
Place:  Calvary
Contact:  Pastor Kimberley Murray
E-Mail:  office@calvarycharlottetown.com
Phone:  9023681226


Event:  Young at Heart
Date:  Fri, September 28, 2018 - Fri, November 30, 2018 (Recurs Monthly)
Time:  10:30 AM
Place:  Calvary
Contact:  Pastor Les Schroder
E-Mail:  office@calvarycharlottetown.com
Phone:  9023681226


UA-16870261-2